Meet our executive committee

 Selected for their perspectives, vision and strategic leadership, AID’s executive committee members have made a commitment to develop membership, be outspoken advocates for AID, seek opportunities for AID to present, help open doors to decision makers, and participate in conference calls three times a year.

David Branch, MD
Bangor Plastic and Hand Surgery

Bangor, Maine

Steven M. Bravo, MD
Osceola Radiology Associates, P.A.

Orlando, Florida

Marni Jameson Carey, MA
Executive Director, Association of Independent Doctors

Winter Park, Florida

Cristin Dickerson, MD
Green Imaging

Dallas, Texas

Lawrence Halperin, MD
Orlando Orthopaedic Center

Orlando, Florida

Brenda Holson, MD
New Interlachen Pediatrics 

Orlando, Florida

J. Matthew Knight, MD
Knight Dermatology

Orlando, Florida

Thomas LaGrelius, MD
Skypark Preferred Family Care

Torrance, California

Steven Lester, MD

Radiation Oncology Consultants

Sanford, Florida

Scott J. Pollak, MD
Central Florida Cardiology Group

Orlando, Florida

David L. Schick, Esq. *
Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Orlando, Florida

Pamela K. Snook, MD
Contemporary Women's Care, PA

Winter Park, Florida

Thomas A. Thomas, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida

Carol E. Zurcher, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida


 (407) 571-9316

The Association of Independent Doctors (AID) is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software