MEET OUR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


David Branch, MD
Bangor Plastic and Hand Surgery

Bangor, Maine
drbranch@bangorplastic.com


Steven M. Bravo, MD
Osceola Radiology Associates, P.A.

Orlando, Florida
smbravo@aol.com


Marni Jameson Carey, MA
Executive Director, Association of Independent Doctors

Winter Park, Florida
marni@aid-us.org


Amy Cooper, MBA
HealthFirst 

Burlington, Vermont
ac@vermonthealthfirst.org


Cristin Dickerson, MD
Green Imaging

Dallas, Texas
drdickerson@greenimaging.net


Lawrence Halperin, MD
Orlando Orthopaedic Center

Orlando, Florida
lhalperin@cfl.rr.com


Brenda Holson, MD
New Interlachen Pediatrics 

Orlando, Florida
bholson@cfl.rr.com


Thomas LaGrelius, MD

Skypark Preferred Family Care
Torrance, California
tlagreliusmd@gmail.com



J. Matthew Knight, MD
Knight Dermatology

Orlando, Florida
knightderm@gmail.com


Steven Lester, MD

Radiation Oncology Consultants
Sanford, Florida
slester@cancercarecenter.md



Ann Margaret McCraw, CMPE
Midlands Orthopaedic & Neurosurgery, PA

Columbia, South Carolina
annm@midorthoneuro.com



Scott J. Pollak, MD
Central Florida Cardiology Group

Orlando, Florida
spollak@cfcg.com



David L. Schick, Esq. *
Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Orlando, Florida
dschick@bakerlaw.com


Pamela K. Snook, MD
Contemporary Women's Care, PA

Winter Park, Florida
psnook@cwcmd.com



Thomas A. Thomas, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida
tthomas@tzwcpa.com

                              

Carol E. Zurcher, CPA, PFS, CGMA*

Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.
Winter Park, Florida
czurcher@tzwcpa.com


*Founder and Board Member


Contact us

Address: 400 N. New York Ave., Suite 213 | Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 407.571.9316

Email: Info@AID-US.org

The Association of Independent Doctors (AID)  is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software