MEET OUR EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE


David Branch, MD
Bangor Plastic and Hand Surgery

Bangor, Maine
drbranch@bangorplastic.com

Steven M. Bravo, MD
Osceola Radiology Associates, P.A.

Orlando, FL
smbravo@aol.com

Norman L. Donati, Jr., MD
Hughston Trauma

Thomaston, Georgia
normd@hotmail.com

Lawrence Halperin, MD
Orlando Orthopaedic Center 

Orlando, Florida
halperin@orlandoortho.com


Marni Jameson, MA
Executive Director, Association of Independent Doctors

Winter Park, Florida
marni@aid-us.org


Thomas LaGrelius, MD
Skypark Preferred Family Care

Torrance, California
tlagreliusmd@gmail.com


Ann Margaret McCraw, CEO
Midlands Orthopaedics & Neurosurgery, P.A. 

Columbia, South Carolina
annm@midorthoneuro.com


John W. McCutchen, MD
Jewett Orthopaedic Clinic, P.A.

Orlando, Florida
johnmc1950@aol.com


Steven G. Lester, MD
Radiation Oncology Consultants, P.A.

Sanford, Florida
slester@cancercarecenter.md


David L. Schick, Esq.*
Baker & Hostetler, LLP

Orlando, Florida
dschick@bakerlaw.com


Pamela K. Snook, MD
Contemporary Women's Care, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida
psnook@cwcmd.com

Andrew S. Taussig, MD
Central Florida Cardiology Group, P.A.

Orlando, Florida
ataussig@cfcg.com


Thomas A. Thomas, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida
tthomas@tzwcpa.com

James L. Welch, MD
Orlando Urology Associates, P.A.

Orlando, Florida
jwelch@ouamd.com


Carol E. Zurcher, CPA, PFS, CGMA*
Thomas, Zurcher & White, P.A.

Winter Park, Florida
czurcher@tzwcpa.com




*Founder and Board Member


Contact us

Address: 400 N. New York Ave., Suite 213 | Winter Park, FL 32789

Phone: 407.571.9316

Email: Info@AID-US.org

The Association of Independent Doctors (AID)  is a 501(c)(6) non-profit organization. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software